Live Event with Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

 

Description

The spiritual event Pu Lian Fa is one of the great gifts of Wei Ling Yi to his Lotus disciples and all interested people. He dedicates it to the healing of our soul.

 

To Participate, click here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_B1EAuDjuTU25PXfjKdL0-Q

Date: Saturday May 23, 6 pm (CEST)

Due to the time zone, there are different starting times for the different countries.

Sweden – Sat, 6:00 pm
Malta – Sat, 6:00 pm
Greece – Sat, 7:00 pm
USA Los Angeles – Sat, 9:00 am
Hawaii – Sat, 6:00 am
Canada Edmonton – Sat, 10:00 am
Singapore – Sun, 0:00 am (midnight)
New Zealand – Sun, 4:00 am

Participation is on a Donation Basis

We offer this online lecture on a donation basis and ask everyone who listens to the lecture to make a generous donation out of their own heart. We are happy for every donation.

For United States and Canada please send a check as your donation to:

Wei Ling Yi Foundation
P.O. Box 480789
Los Angeles, CA 90048

For all EU countries please send your donation to:

YiXue Bildungszentrum gGmbH | Postbank Berlin
IBAN: DE52 1001 0010 0850 5511 00 BIC/ SWIFT: PBNKDEFF
Purpose: Donation (please do not write anything else apart from ‚donation’)

Time
May 23, 2020 06:00 PM in Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna

Soul Healing Spiritual Event
Tagged on:             

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *